AhnarisCraft!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This Battlefield 2 video is funny :D

4 posters

Go down

This Battlefield 2 video is funny :D Empty This Battlefield 2 video is funny :D

Post  yodaking1999 Wed Nov 23, 2011 1:48 am

this vid is so crazy XD these guys like kill ppl with defibs check it out see for yourself.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V9AkvnSYO8s&feature=channel_video_titley here is link im new to sending vids sry:(

Last edited by yodaking1999 on Wed Nov 23, 2011 7:39 pm; edited 1 time in total

yodaking1999

Back to top Go down

This Battlefield 2 video is funny :D Empty Re: This Battlefield 2 video is funny :D

Post  kirean Wed Nov 23, 2011 10:16 am

yodaking1999 wrote:this vid is so crazy XD these guys like kill ppl with defibs check it out see for yourself.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V9AkvnSYO8s&feature=channel_video_titley here is link im new to sending vids sry:(

Heres a link for you yoda.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V9AkvnSYO8s&feature=channel_video_title

For future reference, the link button is along the formatting bar above the text box. It looks like a chainlink, next to the image button.
kirean
kirean

Back to top Go down

This Battlefield 2 video is funny :D Empty Re: This Battlefield 2 video is funny :D

Post  GameFriend Wed Nov 23, 2011 12:00 pm

Wait how is this Battlefield 2? Awesome video heh not realistic I know :D
GameFriend
GameFriend

Back to top Go down

Post  Guest Wed Nov 23, 2011 2:58 pm

Its based on Battlefield 3. It's a cool video... but next time can you make the title less spam sounding? I cringed when I saw that title.

Back to top Go down

This Battlefield 2 video is funny :D Empty It is Battlefield 2

Post  yodaking1999 Wed Nov 23, 2011 7:41 pm

rhettbutler13 wrote:Its based on Battlefield 3. It's a cool video... but next time can you make the title less spam sounding? I cringed when I saw that title.