AhnarisCraft!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application

2 posters

Go down

Application Empty Application

Post  AngelicChaos Sun Sep 25, 2011 2:33 am

'Ello there, I'm Dan. Umm, I'm a nineteen year old student attending the University of Saskatchewan (in Canada, loves) under open studies. I'm a former Music Education student, but with my poor study ethic in freshmen year I ended up failing hardcore. I don't really mind though because all I really cared about at the time were my practical classes like wind orchestra (that I passed with flying colours). Besides, this is good for me. Right now I'm taking the opportunity to go back and take some classes that interest me, such as the Computer Science course I'm taking. We're starting on our C++ programming next week. I can play the clarinet, bass clarinet (I consider it a second instrument, hah), trumpet and a few other things. I've also started piano lessons this year, so hopefully I'll learn something out of that.

Minecraft doesn't like me all that much even though I'm trying to improve on my horrible designs as often as I can. Though, that probably isn't saying much since I've only been playing Minecraft for maybe about a month. Oh well, haha. I'm trying and that's really all that matters, right?

Between classes and wind orchestra, which... I guess is a class I like to hover around my computer and roleplay. Sometimes I'll even turn on the PS3 to play a little Final Fantasy or Call of Duty. I play Starcraft 2 as well (US/LA Server) but my laptop isn't very fond of it. It likes to overheat and do a bunch of scary stuff so I rarely play it, though watching Husky and Ahnaris play is amusing as hell.