AhnarisCraft!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Skyrim lulz

+11
BigGWesty
Emotionless_Bob
Nokill
Kamisama
killer84899
Kaisan
DatJames
BlahSyn
Tanrex
kirean
NKBrillo
15 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Skyrim lulz Empty Skyrim lulz

Post  NKBrillo Thu Nov 17, 2011 3:50 pm

So I started playing Skyrim (thanks a lot, Ahnaris) and I thought it would be fun to share some stories of things not to do.

1. So day 1, I broke into someone's house in the first town and stole all their money and food and such. The next day after waking up, three thugs were there to teach me a lesson. Awesome. So I ran across the bridge and stood on a rock and shot them. For some reason, they can't jump so they just stood there and took arrow after arrow. I got some nice iron armor from them though.

2. I killed a chicken in town. Big mistake. Every NPC, aside from the children, near me attacked. I killed them of course but then the town seemed empty. Just children... very Lord of the Flies if you ask me. I reloaded my save and will no longer attack chickens.

3. For fun, while at the first major city, I went into an inn with about 5-8 NPCs and decided to shoot the innkeeper in the face. I hit her twice before being overwhelmed by large axes. I would have killed her but too many other NPCs got in the way.

So, anyone else have some fun stories to share? I've stopped watching Ahnaris's Let's Play so as not to ruin anything he may stumble across. The game is pretty awesome.

NKBrillo
NKBrillo

Back to top Go down

Skyrim lulz Empty Re: Skyrim lulz

Post  kirean Thu Nov 17, 2011 4:06 pm

NKBrillo wrote:So I started playing Skyrim (thanks a lot, Ahnaris) and I thought it would be fun to share some stories of things not to do.